Cortex Bycicle

1.Weird Shit (What Does It All Mean?)
2. Let's Play Something Different Now
3. And Now For A Word From Clive
4. L.S.D. - Take Drugs!
5. Atomic Bomb
6. Hippy Shit
7. Onemanadrummachineandsometapespacetofill
8. Hot Pies!
9. Listen To This (Please)
10. A Great New Sound We Discovered

Full Line Up: John Crewdson, Warwick Durnian with Spencer Reynolds (guitar), Karl Crewdson (drum machine, words, production), Clive Bicknell (guest speaker).

Booklet Front

 Booklet Inside