The Colour Of Pamanganates

1. Minus Sign (Of The Times)
2. Rustify - Rusty Far Eye!
3. This Paste Offends
4. Casual Paging
5. Planet Of The Lathes
6. Delicates Of Whole Europ
7. Cokey Wild Next
8. Nildrassomen
9. It'll All Work Out In Poundland
10. Feed The Ducks, To The Swans
11. Behind The Ruined Stereo
12.The Sleep Delusion
13. Near The Photographic Island

all tracks © 2012 pitch and putt records
all tracks written and produced by John Crewdson